A123 - 1978-11-03 - Minneapolis, MN - Walker Art Center

  1. General Boy Intro
  2. Wiggly World
  3. Pink Pussycat
  4. Satisfaction
  5. Too Much Paranoias
  6. Praying Hands
  7. Uncontrollable Urge
  8. Mongoloid
  9. Jocko Homo
  10. Sloppy
  11. Smart Patrol/Mr. DNA
  12. Come Back Jonee
  13. Gut Feeling/(Slap Your Mammy)
  14. DEVO Corporate Anthem
  15. General Boy introduces Booji/Red Eye
  16. The Words Get Stuck In My Throat


excellent (sample)


Dave LaPlaca




Transferred from the original Warner Bros. master tapes. Unlike most copies of this show circulating, this version is complete and has vastly superior sound. This show was videotaped by the band and parts were included in the "Men Who Make the Music" home video.


This show is incredible. Not only is the sound quality absolutely superb, but the band is at the top of their game. General Boy is on hand to give live introductions. Most likely the best record of the 1978 Q/A tour in the collection.