A143 - 1990-09-22 - Stockholm, Sweden - Melody

  1. Going Under
  2. Happy Guy
  3. That's Good
  4. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth
  5. When We Do It
  6. Girl U Want
  7. Whip It
  8. Post Post-Modern Man
  9. A Change Is Gonna Cum
  10. Satisfaction
  11. Uncontrollable Urge
  12. Mongoloid
  13. Gates Of Steel

  14. Afterparty, 9/23/1990:
  15. I Need A Chick




Michael Watters (transferred to CD by Mike Ziegler)



"I Need A Chick" was an impromptu performance at the afterparty for the gig. DEVO co-opted the stage in the middle of a set by Swedish tribute band, the Smart Patrol.


No Rating