M005 - Pee Weejects (rejected music from Pee Wee's Playhouse) & Other Tracks

  1. Pee Wee's Playhouse Rock I
  2. Pee Wee's Playhouse Rock II
  3. Pee Wee's Playhouse Vitamin P
  4. Pee Wee's Playhouse Cool Cat
  5. Pee Wee's Playhouse Spazmo
  6. Pee Wee's Playhouse Giggle
  7. Songs of the Frozen Dinner
  8. Peematrin
  9. Fresh Up
  10. Uh-hunh
  11. Jamie (featuring Hajime Tashibana)
  12. It's a Hard Business (featuring Wild Man Fischer)
  13. Dune I
  14. Dune II




Jeff Rice



As of right now, we only have this in medium-quality MP3 format. We will be getting a CD copy soon. "Fresh Up" is an instrumental demo of "Some Thing Never Change". "Dune II" is an instrumental "Happy Guy", which transitions into "Booji Boy's Funeral".


There's some really interesting stuff on here and it's definitely worth a listen. You should then find it is worthy of repeat listening.