M012 - Rugrats Compilation #2 (Songs from the Movies)

    Rugrats Movie
  1. This World Is Something New To Me
    vocals by Dawn Robinson, Lisa Loeb, B Real, Patti Smith, Lou Rawls, Laurie Anderson, Gordon Gano, Fred Schneider, Kate Pierson & Cindy Wilson, Phife, Lenny Kravitz, Beck, Jacob Dylan & Iggy Pop
  2. Dil-A-Bye
    vocals by E.G. Daily
  3. A Baby Is a Gift From a Bob
    vocals by Cheryl Chase & Cree Summer
  4. One Way or Another
    vocals by Cheryl Chase
  5. Witch Doctor
  6. Yo Ho Ho & a Bottle of Yum!
    vocals by E.G. Daily, Christine Cavanaugh and Kath Soucie
  7. Pop Song
  8. Poop Song
  9. Have You Guys Seen my Shoes?

  10. Rugrats In Paris
  11. Chucky Chan vocals by Isaac Hayes & Alex Brown
  12. I Want a Mom that will Last Forever vocals by Cyndi Lauper

  13. Rugrats Go Wild
  14. Island Princess
    vocals by Cheryl Chase, Nancy Cartwright, Tara Strong, Kath Soucie, Cree Summer & E.G. Daily
  15. It's A Jungle Out Here
    vocals by Nancy Cartwright, Tara Strong, Dionne Quan, Kath Soucie, Cree Summer & E.G. Daily




Jim Dolan


official CDs



No Rating